Home > Strength Workout > P90X: Chest & Back

P90X: Chest & Back

Thursday, September 23, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

The first round I used bands instead of doing pull-ups.  On the second round, I did 3 of each type of pull-up.  I have not done pull-ups since Sunday because my left elbow was bothering me.  It felt fine tonight.

I did 13 reps of each type of push-up for both rounds.  I usually do the diamond push-ups on my knees but was able to do them on my toes but my hands were pretty far apart.

I always do Russian twists instead of dive bombers (they hurt my shoulders).

My knee is still very swollen but it does not hurt as bad as yesterday.  I have been pumping Vitamin I all day.  Applied ice after the workout.

Categories: Strength Workout
  1. Dirigo
    Friday, September 24, 2010 at 8:24 am

    Use IB relief on your knee, it works….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

