Home > Hiking > Rocksylvania is done!

Rocksylvania is done!

Fox Gap to the Delaware River Bridge

I hiked my first section of the AT in Pennsylvania on December 30, 2006. Today I finished my last section in Pennsylvania.

I hiked the last 2 miles in my Vibram Treks. I had to be very careful on the rocks and my feet were sore at the end. My knee felt great during the entire hike.

All hiking milestones are celebrated with ice cream – preferably a banana split.

Categories: Hiking Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

