Home > Strength Workout > Get by with a little help from my Baxter

Get by with a little help from my Baxter

Baxter helping me with my shoulder mobility.  Gee, I wonder why I am not symmetric!

Hard rolling, arm bars

10 rounds:  10 two handed swings (16 kg), 5 TRX Atomic push-ups
3 rounds:  25 steps with kb in rack position (2 x 12 kg),  10 wood choppers L/R, 10 RDL (40 lbs)
3 rounds:   Farmer walks (2×16 kg), 5 double snatches (2 x 10 kg)

Foam rolling on IT band, glutes, hip flexors, quads

3 x 10 neutral grip pull-ups with green assistance band (I started to lose my grip on the third set)

 

Categories: Strength Workout
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

