Home > Paleo Diet, Strength Workout > Totally Paleo today!

Totally Paleo today!

Yesterday, I felt sick again! I am not sure it was something I ate or if I had the bug that has been going around work.

I started the day off with a paleo breakfast – 2 eggs, 3 slices of center cut bacon, sweet potatoes with onion & peppers.

Lunch was tuna salad with onions & peppers and a banana.

In the afternoon I made Caveman Crunch and Blueberry muffins. The caveman crunch turned out great!

Dinner is sweet potato with grilled tenderloin steak.

My lower back is still bothering me when I sleep. It doesn’t hurt when I first go to bed but it is aching by the morning.

3 rounds
20 Swings (16 kg)
5 Push-ups
10 TRX Low Rows

3 x 5 Cleans (14 kg)
10 min get-ups with 12 kg
5 Deadlifts @ 125 lbs

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

