Home > Cardio Workout, Paleo Diet > Paleo Day 19

Paleo Day 19

Thursday, September 15, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Spin & Sculpt

My bad knee was a little tight the whole time. I did kneeling hip flexor stretches before and after the ride.

Spaghetti squash has absolutely no taste but I am getting used to it. I put a lot of pepper on it and sprinkle on some garlic and it’s kind of almost good.

My weight today was 118.5 lbs.

Categories: Cardio Workout, Paleo Diet
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

