Home > Cardio Workout, Paleo Diet > Spinning: Maximum Results

Spinning: Maximum Results

Saturday, November 5, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Both knees felt good today!

After months of not using my gym membership, I cancelled my Gold’s Gym membership last night. The sales rep offered to reduce my price to $19 a month if I paid a one-time $40 fee. Well, that was an offer I could definitely refuse. Good bye!

My weight yesterday was 116.7 lbs.

My cheat meal last night was chips, salsa, and chicken/steak fajitas with flour tortillas. I also had a little bit of rice and refried beans. Fortunately, there were no bad side effects from my meal.

I was all excited to make Civilized Caveman’s Pumpkin Brownies until I realized that I didn’t have coconut cream concentrate.

I have been craving red meat all week long so tonight it was ground beef with green beans, peppers, onions, squash, and tomatoes.

20111105-185437.jpg

Categories: Cardio Workout, Paleo Diet
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

