Home > Deadlift, Strength Workout > Training Plan #1 – Deadlift Day

Training Plan #1 – Deadlift Day

Week #4 of the training plan started a day early. I am scheduled to meet with my trainer on Tuesday so I am going to either rest or do spinning on Monday.

I decided to shoot the video from a different angle so that I could see if my knees collapsed inward during the lifts. Click here to see video. I also tried to keep my shoulders back and activate my lats.

Stretched my back for 10 minutes after the workout.

Categories: Deadlift, Strength Workout
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

