Home > Strength Workout > Training Plan #1 – Pull-ups & Presses

Training Plan #1 – Pull-ups & Presses

Hooray Week #6 is in the books!

I used power breathing again for my pull-ups and it definitely helps! I think it forces me to contract my abs? My pulling strength was really good tonight. I am still using the blue assistance band for both rounds.

I also increased the weight for the C&P to 2 x 12 kg and was able to use it for both rounds.

I stretched my back for 10 minutes after the workout.

My weight today was 118.1 lbs

Categories: Strength Workout
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

