Home > Strength Workout > Training Plan #2 – Pull-ups

Training Plan #2 – Pull-ups

Week #4 is done!

To shake things up a bit, tonight I did the Survival Challenge 4: Max Rep Chin-ups and then did the rest of my training plan.

I was able to get 4 pretty good chin-ups. Click here for video. On the fourth rep, I think I used my arms too much to pull myself up.

Summary of progress
1. November 8, 2011: 1 chin-up (started training with BWPT)
2. January 19, 2012: 2 chin-ups. Click here for video.
3. February 17, 2012: 4 chin-ups

Categories: Strength Workout
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

