Home > Strength Workout > Training Plan #2 – Pull-ups

Training Plan #2 – Pull-ups

I am going say this is the end of week 5 1/2.

Ankle mobility, hard rolling, arm bars, body weight lunges forward/backward

Pull-ups
First round I used a neutral grip and did singles
Second round I used over hand grip and used blue assistance band

The is the second time my right foot has started cramping during stars. I am going to ask my trainer for another core exercise.

No pain during dead lifts!

I stretched my back for 10 minutes afterwards.

Here is a really good article titled The Art of the De-load and Listening to Your body.

My weight today was 118.7 lbs

Categories: Strength Workout
  1. Friday, March 9, 2012 at 9:24 pm

    Yes ! What is that about foot cramps when you do that type of exercise? I get the same type of pain and wear orthotics.

    • Saturday, March 10, 2012 at 6:34 am

      I exercise barefoot and I always get a cramp in my right foot (and this is my “good” side).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

