Home > Strength Workout > “Kettlebell Express” by Geoff Neupert

“Kettlebell Express” by Geoff Neupert

My basement is now completely empty! The contractors are scheduled to start installing the flooring this morning so I am going into work late today.

Empty Basement

Since I know that I won’t be able to follow my training plan this week, I downloaded the e-book “Kettlebell Express” by Geoff Neupert last week. This e-book contains 49 kettlebell programs. I really like Geoff Neupert because he is a good writer that has the ability to explain fitness concepts in language for non-fitness professionals. Definitely check out his blog!

Kettlebell Express

This morning I did Day 1 of “The Foundation Program” with 2 x 14 kg bell. I did a total of 7 rounds. I always feel like a badass when I do double kettlebell work!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

