Home > Metabolic Conditioning > Kettlebells for the Busy Professional: Furnace

Kettlebells for the Busy Professional: Furnace

Swings – 16 kg
Getups – 10 kg

Due to the limited range of motion in my bad knee, I did not do the kneeling windmill. I decided to do palm to bridge (holding for 2 seconds) instead.

Kettlebells for the Busy Professional

Kettlebells for the Busy Professional

  1. Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    Sorry to hear that your knee is still troubling you. I just started using kettle bells. Boy they make you work don’t they?

    • Sunday, April 29, 2012 at 7:56 am

      Hi Bella! My bad knee is actually fine. Limited range of motion is normal for my bad knee – I cannot bend it more than 90 degrees. I love using kettlebells and was lucky to have some very good lessons from several RKCs. What kind of exercises do you do with kettlebells? All ready for your trip?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

