Home > Strength Workout > Total Body Blast, Week #4, Day 3

Total Body Blast, Week #4, Day 3

3 Rounds

Kettlebell Express

Kettlebell Express

I am a third of the way through this 12 week program by Geoff Neupert. The most noticeable strength improvement has been in my grip strength. Grip strength is very important to me because when I descend down a rocky mountain, I rely on my hiking poles to help lower me down or cushion the impact (this helps the knees).

After the program, I also did reverse sled drags with 147 lbs and 184 lbs.

Categories: Strength Workout
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

