Home > Strength Workout > Kettlebell Burn 2.0 – Phase 2, Week 4, Day 2

Kettlebell Burn 2.0 – Phase 2, Week 4, Day 2

Session A

Phase 2 is done! I had to finish Phase 2 early because of an upcoming hike.

This training program comes with a nutritional plan and an exercise plan. In Phase 1, I was not very good at sticking with the nutritional plan during the weekends but I did much better during Phase 2.

I wish I would have taken a measurement of my legs before starting because they are starting to get nice and toned. All my pants are loose – especially in the derriere (I guess I should have taken a measurement here also).

End of Phase 2

All the leg work in the exercise program really helped me during the backpacking trip last weekend. My total pack weight with water and food was approximately 25 lbs so it felt like I was carrying a 12 kg kettle bell for 20 miles.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

